Search
Filters
Close

Wallace Prep Dodgeball P4-P7 (9 weeks)

Wallace Prep Dodgeball P4-P7
*
*
*
£38.00

Wallace Prep Dodgeball P4-P7

Time: 3:10pm-4:10pm 

 

Week 1: Monday 17th September

Week 2: Monday 24th September

Week 3: Monday 1st October

Week 4: Monday 8th October

Week 5: Monday 15th October

Week 6: Monday 5th November

Week 7:  Monday 12th November

Week 8: Monday 19th November

Week 9: Monday 26th November

Week 10: Monday 3rd December