Search
Filters
Close

Victoria College Prep PS 11 week Dodgeball Course P3-P7

Victoria College Prep PS 11 week Dodgeball Course P3-P7
*
*
*
£46.00

Victoria College Prep PS 11 week Dodgeball Course P3-P7

Time: 3pm-4pm 

 

Week 1:  Wednesday 9th January 

Week 2: Wednesday 16th January

Week 3: Wednesday 23rd January

Week 4: Wednesday 30th January

Week 5: Wednesday 6th February  

Week 6: Wednesday 13th February    

Week 7: Wednesday 27th February  

Week 8: Wednesday 6th March 

Week 9: Wednesday 13th March

Week 10: Wednesday 20th March

Week 11: Wednesday 27th March

 

Dates are correct at time of print. Any changes to these dates will be communicated by text message