Search
Filters
Close

St Joseph and St James's PS - Hiphop Dance, P1-3

St Joseph and St James's PS 10 week Hiphop Dance Course P1-P3 - 2-3pm
*
*
*
£40.00

St Joseph and St James's PS
10 week Hiphop Dance Course

P1-3

2-3pm

Week 1:  Tuesday 15th January

Week 2: Tuesday 22nd January

Week 3: Tuesday 29th January

Week 4: Tuesday 5th February

Week 5: Tuesday 12th February

Week 6: Tuesday 26th February

Week 7: Tuesday 5th March

Week 8: Tuesday 12th March

Week 9: Tuesday 19th March

Week 10: Tuesday 26th March