Search
Filters
Close

St Colmans PS, Gymnastics, P1-P2

St Colmans PS - Gymnastics P1-P2 at 2-3pm - 10 weeks
Availability: In stock
*
*
*
*
£40.00

St. Colmans PS - GYMNASTICS

P1-P2; 2 - 3pm

 

Week 1:  Wednesday 16th January

 

Week 2: Wednesday 23rd January

 

Week 3: Wednesday 30th January

 

Week 4: Wednesday 6th February

 

Week 5: Wednesday 13th February

 

Week 6: Wednesday 27th February

 

Week 7: Wednesday 6th March

 

Week 8: Wednesday 13th March

 

Week 9: Wednesday 20th March

 

Week 10: Wednesday 27th March