St. Bride's PS 10 week Futsal Course P1-P3

£42.00

Book this course

St. Bride's PS 10

Week Futsal Course P1-P3
Time: 2pm-3pm

Week 1: Thursday 17th January

Week 2: Thursday 24th January

Week 3: Thursday 31st January

Week 4: Thursday 7th February

Week 5: Thursday 14th February

Week 6: Thursday 28th February

Week 7: Thursday 7th March

Week 8: Thursday 14th March

Week 9: Thursday 21st March

Week 10: Thursday 28th March

Dates are correct at time of print. Any changes to these dates will be communicated by text message

100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
300 characters left
100 characters left
300 characters left