Connect with us:

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Twitter

St. Bernard's PS 10 Week Dodgeball P4-P7

St.BernardsDodgeP4-P7

£45.00

Book this course

P4-P7: 3-4pm

 

 

Week 1: Tuesday 17th September

Week 2: Tuesday 24th September

Week 3: Tuesday 1st October

Week 4: Tuesday 8th October

Week 5: Tuesday 15th October

Week 6: Tuesday 22nd October

Week 7: Tuesday 5th November

Week 8: Tuesday 12th November

Week 9: Tuesday 19th November

Week 10: Tuesday 26th November

Dates are correct at time of print. Any changes to these dates will be communicated by text message

 

100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left