Search
Filters
Close

St. Bernard's Futsal 10 weeks P4-P7

St. Bernard's Futsal 10 weeks P1-P3
*
*
*
£42.00

St. Bernard's Futsal 10 weeks P4-P7

Time: 3pm-4pm 

 

Week 1: Tuesday 15th January

Week 2: Tuesday 22nd January

Week 3: Tuesday 29th January

Week 4: Tuesday 5th February

Week 5: Tuesday 12th February

Week 6: Tuesday 26th February

Week 7: Tuesday 5th March

Week 8: Tuesday 12th March

Week 9: Tuesday 19th March

Week 10: Tuesday 26th March

 

 

Customers who bought this item also bought