Connect with us:

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Twitter

Downshire PS 10 Week Dodgeball P4-P7

£45.00

Book this course

 

P4-P7: 2.45-3.45pm

 

Week 1: Friday 20th September

Week 2: Friday 27th September 

Week 3: Friday 4th October

Week 4: Friday 11th October

Week 5: Friday 18th October

Week 6: Friday 25th October

Week 7: Friday 8th November

Week 8: Friday 15th November

Week 9: Friday 22nd November

Week 10: Friday 29th November

Dates are correct at time of print. Any changes to these dates will be communicated by text message

 

100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left