Search
Filters
Close

Downey House Fun and Fitness P1-3

Downey House Fun and Fitness P1-3
*
*
*
£42.00

Downey House Fun and Fitness P1-3

Time: 2:30pm- 3:15pm 

 

Week 1: Thursday 20th September

Week 2: Thursday 27th September

Week 3: Thursday 4th October

Week 4: Thursday 11th October

Week 5: Thursday 18th October

Week 6: Thursday 25th October

Week 7: Thursday 1st November

Week 8: Thursday 8th November

Week 9: Thursday 15th November

Week 10: Thursday 22nd November