Connect with us:

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Twitter

Castle Gardens PS 10 Week Dodgeball P2-P3

CastleGardensDodgeP2-P3

£45.00

Book this course

P2-P3: 2-3pm

 

Week 1: Wednesday 11th September

Week 2: Wednesday 18th September

Week 3: Wednesday 25th September

Week 4: Wednesday 2nd October

Week 5: Wednesday 9th October

Week 6: Wednesday 16th October

Week 7: Wednesday 6th November

Week 8: Wednesday 13th November

Week 9: Wednesday 20th November

Week 10: Wednesday 27th November

Dates are correct at time of print. Any changes to these dates will be communicated by text message

 

100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left