Search
Filters
Close

Castle Gardens PS 10 week Football course P2-P3

Castle Gardens PS 10 week Football course P2-P3
*
*
*
£42.00

Castle Gardens PS  10 week  Football course P2-P3

Time:  2pm-3pm 

 

Week 1: Wednesday 12th September 

Week 2: Wednesday 19th September 

Week 3: Wednesday 26th September 

Week 4: Wednesday 3rd October 

Week 5: Wednesday 10th October 

Week 6: Wednesday 17th October 

Week 7: Wednesday 7th November 

Week 8: Wednesday 14th November 

Week 9: Wednesday 21st November 

Week 10: Wednesday 28th November