Search
Filters
Close

Ballymacash PS Dance P2-P3

Ballymacash PS Dance P2-P3
*
*
*
£42.00

Ballymacash PS Dance P2-P3

Time: 1:35pm-2:35pm 

 

Week 1: Friday 21st September                    

Week 2: Friday 28th September

Week 3: Friday 5th October

Week 4: Friday 12th October

Week 5: Friday 19th October

Week 6: Friday 26th October

Week 7: Friday 9th November

Week 8: Friday 16th November

Week 9: Friday 23rd November

Week 10: Friday 30th November