Ballymacash PS 10 week Dodgeball Course P3

£42.00

Book this course

Ballymacash PS 10

Week Dodgeball Course P3
Time: 1:35pm-2:35pm

Week 1: Friday 18th January

Week 2: Friday 25th January

Week 3: Friday 1st February

Week 4: Friday 8th February

Week 5: Friday 15th February

Week 6: Friday 1st March

Week 7: Friday 8th March

Week 8: Friday 15th March

Week 9: Friday 22nd March

Week 10: Friday 29th March

Dates are correct at time of print. Any changes to these dates will be communicated by text message.

100 characters left
100 characters left
100 characters left
300 characters left
100 characters left
300 characters left