Search
Filters
Close

Ballymacash Dodgeball 10 weeks P3

Ballymacash Dodgeball 10 weeks P3
*
*
*
£42.00

Ballymacash Dodgeball 10 weeks P3

Time: 1:35pm-2:35pm 

 

 Week 1: Friday 18th January 

Week 2: Friday 25th January 

Week 3: Friday 1st February

Week 4: Friday 8th February

Week 5: Friday 15th February

Week 6: Friday 1st March

Week 7: Friday 8th March

Week 8: Friday 15th March

Week 9: Friday 22nd March

Week 10: Friday 29th March